Call Us 01684 577 108

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Petals at Malvern

At Petals at Malvern we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful!!! Flowers looked amazing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

Excellent service and flowers. Went above and beyond to ensure delivery was made that day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2019

I purchased a hand tied sheaf of lilies and roses. I did not see the flowers myself, but I was told they were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2019

Very good service, recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2019

Mum loved her birthday flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Aug, 2019

Great communication. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2019

Gorgeous flowers, recipient very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2019

Excellent service from Eve eventhough I ordered my Mother's Day flowers from abroad! Flowers were actaully delivered on Sunday within the requested timescale, unlike many other online florist organisations! My mother is extremely happy with her bouquet, again far better than larger organisations. I would highly recommend Petals Florist - thank you again Eve.

5/5

Julie -

1st Apr, 2019

A fabulous service. even though i ordered from Warwick by phone ,it was a really helpful and personal transaction over the phone. even letting me take time to think about what i wanted to say on the card. also the helpful staff will whats app an image of the finished flower arrangement , chosen for the funeral as i am unable to attend. super efficient, polite and knowledgeable. 5 stars to you Petals.

5/5

Bernadett -

14th Mar, 2019

Excellent from start to finish. Florist was prepared to discuss the flowers on the phone for my dads birthday- she delivered a really stunning bouquet for a good price and my dad was thrilled with it.

5/5

Pippa -

30th Jan, 2019